FIND

FIND is a project of ASK Resource Center

Jennifer Fisher
  • Female
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Jennifer Fisher's Friends

  • Mari Reynolds
 

Jennifer Fisher's Page

Latest Activity

Jennifer Fisher posted a status
"Anyone know books to suggest families of cutters to help the understand and learn more?"
May 16
Jennifer Fisher and Mari Reynolds are now friends
May 9
Jennifer Fisher liked Jennifer Fisher's profile
May 8
Jennifer Fisher liked Jennifer Fisher's profile
Apr 25
Jennifer Fisher is now a member of FIND
Apr 25

Profile Information

My role:
Parent, Advocate, Professional, Aunt/Uncle
Location (optional, for Advanced Search)
Des Moines, Iowa
My Age Range:
36-45
My child's age range:
High School, Transition Beyond High School
My race and ethnicity:
African American, Caucasian, Latino, Native American
About Myself:
I'm single parent of four adult children, I work at YESS in Des Moines, Iowa as a FPSS. I have extensive personal and professional experience working with people with chronic mental illness, adult and children. I also have an AS, working toward my BS.
About My Family:
I'm single parent of four adult children, one of them had and contiunes to struggle with chronic and severe mental illness. I'm the caregiver/guarduan of my nephew, who suffers from truama due to his mother being incarserated and two deaths in our family. I also have five amazing grand children.
I'm here because...
I am here due to a "requirement" for FPSS training, but am glad to have been made aware of this resource.
Disability Interests:
ADD/ADHD, Behavioral, Developmental Delay, Diabetes, Emotional Disability, Fetal Alcohol Syndrome, Traumatic Brain Injury

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of FIND to add comments!

Join FIND

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

© 2017   FIND is a project of ASK Resource Center, funded by the Iowa Department of Education and private donations.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service